Posted in Beginnings...

Intricacies

I do think reading these everlasting words will be enough on their own, making anything I say completely superfluous. So read on, my friends! I’m sure you will love this poem as much as I do! 🙂

Soul Lines - Diary of a Soul Writer

There are those whom you enjoy meeting,

though then your distinct paths will part.

There are those whom you don’t see coming,

who still end up dwelling in your heart.

And…

There are those few encounters so fulfilling,

you simply can’t imagine life without.

View original post

Author:

An avid reader, thinker, daydreamer and listener. I like black cats and warm rain and fast cars. And oh yes, I quite like to write too!!

2 thoughts on “Intricacies

Leave a Reply

