Posted in Beginnings...

Featured Challenge #19 – Love Letters

So many of us have been here. But, resonance? No, this is far beyond resonance for me. This is a part of my soul, and so I must humbly share this part of me, from the pen of the beautiful B. Thank you for writing this heart-wrenching creation. πŸ™‚

Mug's Tale

Breaking Apart – An Open Letter To My Heart

by B.

I am watching time,

and the world pass by through the window.

All these houses, all these futures,

Anything is possible.

All that matters is who you’re striding with.Β 

View original post 173 more words

Author:

An avid reader, thinker, daydreamer and listener. I like black cats and warm rain and fast cars. And oh yes, I quite like to write too!!

13 thoughts on “Featured Challenge #19 – Love Letters

  1. Thank you for sharing this! I am moved my words spoke to you. This is one of the reasons why I love writing. You open a window to your soul and welcome others to see its workings. That “resonance” between souls is just so precious.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. I heartily agree with you! This is a cradle of untapped talents. If an insightful publisher were to venture out here, he would not come back empty-handed.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

